Barbados Ball Hockey League


News / Events Membership Members Statistics BBHL Alumni Awards Sponsorship Merchandise Photo Gallery Links

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Corporate Sponsor

BBHL Events

2012 BBHL Executive Committee -

The 2012 Executive Committee is as follows:

President - Maurice Fortier
Treasurer - Paul Buchanan
Director - Trevor Nagai
Director - Nik Lashley
Director - Scott Sparks

The Executive Committee would like to thank Darryl Cardozo and Gilles Gosselin for their participation on the committee during 2011 and for their efforts to improve the league and the sport of ball hockey in Barbados.

BBHL Executive Committee

View All BBHL Events